Skip to Content


Pic - Simoneau, Brian

Brian Simoneau Releases First Book of Poems

11/2014 – Congratulations to Brian Simoneau (Poetry MFA ’02) on the release of his first book of poems, River Bound (C&R Press) this past spring!
Kirstin Valdez Quade

Kirstin Valdez Quade, One of 5 Under 35, 2014

10/2014 – Congratulations to Kirstin Valdez Quade (Fiction MFA ’09) on being named one of National Book Foundation’s 5 Under 35 award winners. On the heels of this prestigious award, ...
photo credit: Michael Marcinek

Raphael Dagold Wins Gerald Cable Book Award

10/2014 – Congratulations to Raphael Dagold (Poetry MFA ’93) has won the 2014 Gerald Cable Book Award.
photo credit by kimberly-buchheit

NPR Feature: Brian Turner

09/2014 – Congratulations to Brian Turner (Poetry MFA ’96) for his featured interview on NPR’s All Things Considered.
  Page 1 of 3  Next Page »