Skip to Content

« Previous Page  Page 2 of 6  Next Page »

Michael Copperman Named Finalist for Oregon Book Award

Tina Mozelle Braziel Wins Philip Levine Prize for Poetry

Brian Trapp Wins Oregon Literary Fellowship for Nonfiction

Elizabeth George Foundation Grant Winners

Veach Releases Debut Collection

Poet and Professor Garrett Hongo publishes new essay collection

11/2017: Garrett Hongo has a new essay collection, The Mirror Diary, in the prestigious Poets on ...

Ralph Salisbury, Poet and Former CRWR Program Director, Passes Away

10/2017: Ralph Salisbury, Professor Emeritus of Creative Writing and Literature, former director of ...

Award-winning Civil Twilight reviewed at Huffington Post

10/2017 – Jeffrey Schultz (MFA Poetry ’03) is a rare two-time winner of the National Poetry ...

Alum Publishes Second Collection

04/2017 – Elyse Fenton (MFA Poetry ’07) is the author of the poetry collections, ...
« Previous Page  Page 2 of 6  Next Page »

Skip to toolbar